James Dean and Marilyn

I’ve had a week of emotional ups and downs, my low point was when Facebook friend Angelica Sellers told everyone she was quitting Facebook but you could still buy her artwork through this webite sad indeed especially when I’ve had a few conversations with her through email and she was a wonderful person. Life surely does suck!

I went to a 30th birthday party, my niece made the cake that I’ve already showed you.

Then I took my computer, which had a few problems to be fixed and now I have a beast back. It was already a beast when I bought it and have had it for 2 years, I thought it was a graphics card that was playing up but after checks because we know this wonderful man who fixes computer and he and a few others were taking care of my computer like it was a baby lol well she came back super and I was told most of the problems coming from her were WOW related!

In the last few days I have been doing grungy pictures and loving them, seriously I have really been enjoying myself with this so here they are I have joined new website and you can even have them on cushions hehe

Grungy Marilyn by JillySB
Grungy James Dean by JillySB

How cool is that 🙂

Grungy Marilyn cushions

One thought on “James Dean and Marilyn

Leave a Reply

