My niece is a real genius

Well it has to be said that we’re all sort of creative and talented in our own way in my family, but I was never as shocked as I was the moment I saw what my niece has been getting up to in her spare time.

It’s true I saw photos on Facebook of my Super Great Niece Madison in her little apron

541814_10151189619076342_1530418877_n

so I knew she liked baking cakes, but never did I until Saturday that is, realize how amazing her cakes were so I wanted to share her work and let the whole wide world know what a super cake maker she actually is,

She’s getting a portfolio together of her work so I wanted to post this amazing cake she made for my cousins 30th birthday party..

What can I say, I am totally gobsmacked and I am thinking of helping her build a website for her cakes because I hope she goes far with it.

45497_10151243206806342_1297348083_n

Leave a Reply

