Wasp spider

I found one of the wasp spiders that inhabit my garden while I was cleaning the path, I looked to the right and there it was the little bleeder.

I read some where that these have  quite a nasty bite on them and I knew someone who got a spiders bite on his neck and it swelled right up so I have a feeling that this is what caused the swelling. But as much as I am weary of them and would run a mile if these could be bothered to move much but whenever I have seen one, it’s just been hanging around, I have never seen one in my house, I leave that to the big black hairy kind lol.

Leave a Reply

